Hello! Welcome to Foshan Wefine Windows and Doors System Co.,Ltd

Free sample  Faq  |  Messages  |  Contact  |  About

hotline:

400-870-6600

 THE HIGN GRADE LIFE

Art concept    ·    Pursuit of quality

 

Copyright © 2018Foshan Wefine Windows and Doors System Co.,Ltd                                                                                                          粤ICP备18071000号-1     Powered by: 300.cn

【Mobile】

ADD:  Foshan nanhai big drain xing xian industrial zone no. 3

 

TEL:  400-870-6600

CONTACT US

PAY ATTENTION TO OUR

 

【WeChat】

NAVIGATION

 

E-MAIL:  1328188379@qq.com

Search

Keywords:

Casement Windows     Aluminum Windows and doors factory     Sliding door

>
Company profile
Page view:

Foshan NF Windows and Doors System Co.,Ltd founded in 2013, is a collection of independent research and development, design, production, sales in the integration of the villa aluminum alloy doors and Windows companies. Companies adhering to the other; Wisdom, responsibility, tolerance, enterprising throughout; Spirit of enterprise, to  other; Quality and brand synchronization, enterprise and society and win-win &throughout; Is the management idea, brand stores has more than 400, products more than four hundred cities all over the country and the United States, Germany, Britain, France, Italy and other twenty countries and regions.

 
 

Foshan NF Windows and Doors System Co.,Ltd. After several years of development, successively passed the ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification, ISO14001:2004 environmental management system certification, GB/T28001-2011 occupational health and safety management system certification, the European Union CE certification, Australia 5  radic; Certification, and obtain  other; Guangdong aluminum bedroom door is the most popular brand throughout; ,  other In 2014 China furniture industry sales reputation throughout award ;  other China's overall household alliance member unit  throughout; ,  other Guangdong industry association member units throughout the; And so on many honors and titles, voted in 2014 by China's doors are net aluminum doors and Windows industry in China is the most popular brand.

 
 

Years of precipitation, the forging of the guangdong only every household technology co., LTD, unique enterprise competitiveness. Products in appearance, structure, practical performance and so on several aspects has received several national patents, 100 achieved to build the core competitiveness of products. Every household technology co., LTD., guangdong in 2014 invited Italy other; Concept furniture throughout; Founder Dr. Modha join, so as to realize the global operation and market core competitive advantage; Now, all doors and Windows have successfully become door industry leading brand, become the vane of industry development.

Development opportunities and challenges facing the future, only that will continue to forge ahead, the relentless pursuit, the artistic concept of doors and Windows to every customer. Make all doors and Windows only you and the guardian of the high grade life, is all doors and Windows only eternal pursuit!

About

Contact

Contact us

    400-870-6600

  • 0757-86256681

  • 1328188379@qq.com

  • Foshan nanhai big drain xing xian industrial zone no. 3

您好!欢迎来到普莱森家居科技有限公司官方网站!

全国加盟热线:

400-870-6600

您高品位生活的守护者

德 系 简 约   ·   极 简 品 质

Copyright © 2018佛山市普莱森家居科技有限公司                                                                                                                                        粤ICP备18071000号-1     网站建设:中企动力 佛山

【手机二维码】

邮箱:  1328188379@qq.com

咨询热线:  400-870-6600

联系信息

【微信二维码】

底部导航

地址:  佛山市南海区大沥镇仙溪水库西路自编一号

关注我们

平开窗     铝门窗厂家      推拉门      门窗加盟     

热门关键词:

搜索
>
公司简介
浏览量:
 

佛山市普莱森家居科技有限公司创建于2013年,是一家集自主研发、设计、生产、销售于一体的别墅铝合金门窗公司。公司秉承“睿智、责任、包容、进取”的企业精神,以“品质与品牌同步,企业与社会共赢”为经营理念,品牌专卖店已超400家,产品遍布全国四百多个城市及美国、德国、英国、法国、意大利等二十个国家和地区。

 
 

佛山市普莱森家居科技有限公司经过数年的发展,相继通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证、ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证、GB/T28001-2011职业健康安全管理体系认证,欧盟CE认证,澳洲5√认证,并获得“广东居室铝门最受欢迎品牌”、“2014年中国家居行业销售口碑奖”、“中国整体家居联盟会员单位”、“广东省门业协会会员单位”等诸多荣誉和称号,被中国门都网评选为2014年中国铝门窗行业最受欢迎品牌。

 
 

多年的沉淀,锻造了佛山市普莱森家居科技有限公司独特的企业竞争力。产品在外观、结构、实用性能等多个方面已获得了100多项国家专利,实现了产品核心竞争力的打造。2014年,广东唯凡家居科技有限公司力邀意大利“概念家具”创始人Dr.Modha加盟,从而实现了全球化运营及市场核心竞争优势;如今,唯凡门窗已经成功跃居门窗行业领军品牌,成为行业发展的风向标。

面对未来的发展机遇与挑战,唯凡将继续奋进,不懈追求,把艺术化的门窗理念传递给每一位客户。让唯凡门窗成为您高品位生活的守护者,是唯凡门窗永恒的追求!

关于唯凡

联系我们

联系唯凡门窗

    400-870-6600

  • 0757-86256681

  • 1328188379@qq.com

  • 佛山市南海区大沥镇仙溪水库西路自编一号