Hello! Welcome to Foshan Wefine Windows and Doors System Co.,Ltd

Free sample  Faq  |  Messages  |  Contact  |  About

hotline:

400-870-6600

 THE HIGN GRADE LIFE

Art concept    ·    Pursuit of quality

 

Copyright © 2018Foshan Wefine Windows and Doors System Co.,Ltd                                                                                                          粤ICP备18071000号-1     Powered by: 300.cn

【Mobile】

ADD:  Foshan nanhai big drain xing xian industrial zone no. 3

 

TEL:  400-870-6600

CONTACT US

PAY ATTENTION TO OUR

 

【WeChat】

NAVIGATION

 

E-MAIL:  1328188379@qq.com

Keywords:

Casement Windows     Aluminum Windows and doors factory     Sliding door

Search
>
League advantage
Page view:

League advantage

We focus in terms of service, with comprehensive, timely, specifications, and thoughtful service concept, into the areas of cooperation, adhere to the perfect, quick and thoughtful principles, win the trust of customers, to enhance the brand image. The highest honor is the social credibility of the brand, the shield from its inception it attaches great importance to the establishment of the brand of honor, has obtained many supreme honor, the high honor you will also be a cause of the shield wealth of creativity.

 

Process

"Wefine" series products adopt high precision silicon magnesium alloy processing, high precision.
 
(1) profile machining accuracy requirement is high. Size error is less than 0.03 mm (national standard error is less than 0.05 mm).
(2) using high purity aluminum processing and into. (the purity of aluminum is not less than 99.8%) alloy: according to certain proportion, containing two or more elements of metal compounds. Has the waterproof, fire prevention, anti-corrosion, moisture-proof, never deformation, no cracks.
Be in the light product quality assurance center awarded & quot; Quality trustworthy products & quot; Title, and was rated as high-quality environmental protection building materials building materials circulation association and & quot; Architectural decoration integrated specified products & quot; . The material surface roasts the paint and the electrostatic spraying, wood grain electrophoresis grinding process, such as products advanced technology, exquisite workmanship, beautiful appearance generous, green environmental protection, easy to use.
 
League advantage
 
 
Brand

Companies adhering to the "wisdom, responsibility, tolerance, enterprising" spirit of enterprise, in order to "quality and brand synchronization, enterprise and society and win-win" business philosophy, brand stores has more than 400, products more than four hundred cities all over the country and the United States, Germany, Britain, France, Italy and other twenty countries and regions.

Successively passed the ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification, ISO14001:2004 environmental management system certification, GB/T28001-2011 occupational health and safety management system certification, the European Union CE certification, the Australian certification, 5) and won the "guangdong aluminum bedroom door is the most popular brand", "2014 China furniture industry sales award by word of mouth", "China's overall household alliance member unit", "industry association member units of guangdong province" and other honors and titles, voted in 2014 by China's doors are net aluminum doors and Windows industry in China is the most popular brand.

 

Brand

 

 

Technology

Years of precipitation, the forging of the guangdong only every household technology co., LTD, unique enterprise competitiveness. Products in appearance, structure, practical performance and so on several aspects has received several national patents, 100 achieved to build the core competitiveness of products. Every household technology co., LTD., guangdong in 2014 invited founder of Italian furniture "concept" Dr. Modha join, so as to realize the global operation and market core competitive advantage; Now, all doors and Windows have successfully become door industry leading brand, become the vane of industry development.

 
Technology

您好!欢迎来到普莱森家居科技有限公司官方网站!

全国加盟热线:

400-870-6600

您高品位生活的守护者

德 系 简 约   ·   极 简 品 质

Copyright © 2018佛山市普莱森家居科技有限公司                                                                                                                                        粤ICP备18071000号-1     网站建设:中企动力 佛山

【手机二维码】

邮箱:  1328188379@qq.com

咨询热线:  400-870-6600

联系信息

【微信二维码】

底部导航

地址:  佛山市南海区大沥镇仙溪水库西路自编一号

关注我们

热门关键词:

平开窗     铝门窗厂家      推拉门      门窗加盟     

搜索
>
加盟优势
浏览量:

02

 
 

01

"唯凡"系列产品均采用高精度硅镁合金加工制作而成,精度高。

 

(1)型材加工的精确度要求很高。尺寸误差不超过0.03mm(国标误差不超过0.05mm)。
(2)采用高纯度的铝材加工而成。(铝的纯度不小于99.8%)合金:按照一定比例,含有两种或两种以上元素的金属混合物。具有防水,防火,防腐,防潮,永不变形,不裂缝。
被中轻产品质量保障中心授予"质量信得过产品"称号,并被建筑材料流通协会评为优质环保建材和"建筑装修一体化指定产品"。型材表面进行了静电喷涂、木纹烤漆及电泳磨砂等工艺处理,产品技术先进、工艺精湛、外形美观大方、绿色环保、使用方便。

工艺优势

 
 

       我们在服务方面,注重以全面,及时,规范,周到的服务理念,进入合作领域,坚持完善,快捷,周到的原则,赢得客户的信任,来提升品牌形象。品牌的最高荣誉是社会公信力,伊盾从成立之初就非常重视品牌荣誉的建立,先后获取了诸多至尊荣誉,这些崇高的荣誉也将成为您的伊盾事业财富的创造力。

品牌优势

公司秉承“睿智、责任、包容、进取”的企业精神,以“品质与品牌同步,企业与社会共赢”为经营理念,品牌专卖店已超400家,产品遍布全国四百多个城市及美国、德国、英国、法国、意大利等二十个国家和地区。


公司经过数年的发展,相继通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证、ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证、GB/T28001-2011职业健康安全管理体系认证,欧盟CE认证,澳洲5√认证,并获得“广东居室铝门最受欢迎品牌”、“2014年中国家居行业销售口碑奖”、“中国整体家居联盟会员单位”、“广东省门业协会会员单位”等诸多荣誉和称号,被中国门都网评选为2014年中国铝门窗行业最受欢迎品牌。


 

 
 

03

多年的沉淀,锻造了佛山市普莱森家居科技有限公司独特的企业竞争力。产品在外观、结构、实用性能等多个方面已获得了100多项国家专利,实现了产品核心竞争力的打造。2014年,广东唯凡家居科技有限公司力邀意大利“概念家具”创始人Dr.Modha加盟,从而实现了全球化运营及市场核心竞争优势;如今,唯凡门窗已经成功跃居门窗行业领军品牌,成为行业发展的风向标。

技术优势